PDC Happy Hour

Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September on the last Wednesday 11 times.
Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 6:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 6:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020, 6:00 pm

Interested in interdisciplinary discussions? Getting the latest news about Princeton? Getting involved in the next events of PDC? Or just grabbing a beer and relax? Then this is the event to go!

We are looking forward to seeing you all there ... and don't come too late for the free beer!

Upcoming Events

PDC Happy Hour

Wed, Feb 27, 2019, 6:00 pm

NBA Game - Philadelphia Sixers

Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 5:00 pm to 11:00 pm

PDC Happy Hour

Wed, Mar 27, 2019, 6:00 pm